RaCeBanner-Rating Top Rating  Deutsch     English     Français     China     Polish   
Precisa Logo
Sections
    
Precisa
Home
Company
Products
Contacts
Service
 
Dealers
Europe
Africa
Americas
Asia
Middle East
Oceania
 
Representatives - Vertretungen - Représentation
Bahrain
Bahrain Weighing Equipment CO WLL
P.O. Box 26756
Adliya
Manama
Bahrain
Tel:+973-1771-3867
Fax:+973-1771-7009
Contact: Mr. Myron A. Miranda
E-Mail: bwecwll@batelco.com.bh
Website:
Details...
Iran
Behin Paya Tajhiz Co.(BPT)
No. 24, 16th St., Eshghyar St.,
Khoramshahr Ave.,
Tehran/Iran
Iran
Tel:+21-885-433-46-9
Fax:+21-887-650-10
Contact: Mrs. Reihaneh Shahriari
E-Mail: r.shahriari@bptajhiz.com
Website: www.bptajhiz.com
Iran Unit 5, 2nd floor, NO. 19, Parviz Alley
PARMIS TEB AZMA CO.
Southern Shohadayeh Sadeqieh Blvd,
Sattarkhan ST, Sadeqieh Second SQ
1451785336 Tehran/Iran
Iran
Tel:+21-44287581-2
Fax:+21-44287912
Contact: Ms. Afsaneh Pourmand
E-Mail: commercial@parmisteb.com
Website: www.parmisteb.com
Iraq
The Specialization Co. Ltd.
120 Atiba, St.5, Building 59
Bab-Muadham, Baghdad
P.O Box: 38289, Palestine St., Baghdad
Iraq
Tel:+9647 901915156
+9647 901915337
Fax:441223280385
Contact: Mrs. Eng. Yasmin Ghazi
E-Mail: yasmin@specializationlab.com
info@specializationlab.com
Website: www.specializationlab.com
Israel
Labotal-scientific equipment (1997) ltd.
P.O. Box 40096
Mevaseret Zion 90805
Israel
Tel:+972-2-5799-222
Fax:+972-2-5799-221
Contact: Mr. Yitzhak Tuttnauer
E-Mail: sales@labotal.co.il
Website: www.labotal.co.il
Details...
Jordan
Kishek Jewellery & Lab. Supplies Est.
P.O. Box 850309
Sweifieh
11185 Amman
Jordan
Tel:+962-581-9731
Fax:+962-658-53044
Contact: Mr. Jiries Kishek
E-Mail: kishek-j@nets.com.jo
Website:
Jordan
Modern Scientific Supplie
Shahrestani Street, Sport City Quarter
Rajab Al-Abdallat Complex, 2nd floor
P.O. Box 212007
Amman 11121
Jordan
Tel:+962-6-5105548
Fax:+962-6-5105529
Contact: Mr. Hiba Khaireddin
E-Mail: h.khaireddin@mss-jo.com
Website: www.mss-jo.com
Jordan
Karmel International Trading Est.
P.O. Box 140423
Amman 11814
Jordan
(Serving Iraq)
Tel:+962-6-553-06-81
Fax:+962-6-553-06-82
Contact:
E-Mail: karmel@go.com.jo
Website:
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Ghiath Mohammad Kaki Est.
Washam Street,
Besides Civil Defense Building,
Post Box - 19482
Riyadh - 11435
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel:+966-1-4627-290
+966-1-4625-637
Fax:+966-1-4650-819
Contact: Mr. Syed Mohammed Ali
E-Mail: gmk_r@digi.net.sa
Website:
Details...
Kuwait
Arbash International Est.
P.O. Box 22664
Abdullah Al-Ahmed Street
13087 Safat
Kuwait
Tel:+965-246-1177
+965-245-0450
Fax:+965-244-5400
+965-240-7207
Contact: Mr. Faisal Al-Arbash
E-Mail: Arbashintr@arbash.com
Website: www.arbash.com
Details...
Qatar
Qatar Scales Co. W.L.L.
P.O. Box
16139 Doha
Qatar
Tel:+974 4910785/786/787/788
Fax:+974 4910782
Contact: Mr. Arul
E-Mail: sales@qatarscales.com.qa
service@qatarscales.com.qa arul@qatarscales.com.qa
Website: www.qatarscales.com
Details...
Sultanate of Oman
Muscat Pharmacy & Stores LLC
P.O. Box 438
Postal Code: 100
Sultanate of Oman
Tel:+968 2481 4501
+968 9943 6570
Fax:+968 2481 5202
Contact: Mr. Askarali C.K
E-Mail: mphq@mpmct.com
askarali@mpmct.com
Website:
Details...
Syria
ANTAKI Technical Appliances
(Ex. Affaki)
P.O. Box: 423
Damascus
Syria
Tel:+963-11-221-7390
+963-11-223-3434
Fax:+963-11-442-3922
Contact: Mr. Nabil G. Antaki
E-Mail: bece.nga@scs-net.org
Website:
Details...
Turkey
BILTEK SANAYI VE TICARET A.S.
Taslicikis Sokak No. 1 D.7
Setuestue - Kabatas
Istanbul 81040
Turkey
Tel:+90-212-252-1227
Fax:+90-212-252-4167
Contact: Mr. Ahmet Biricik
E-Mail: biltek@biltekas.com
Website: www.biltekas.com
Details...
UAE
Al Mazroui Medical & Chemical Suppl.
Ibrahim Al Zarouni Building
Abu Bakr Al Siddique Street
P.O. Box 6196
Dubai
UAE
Tel:+971-4-2661-272
+971-4-2667-191
Fax:+971-4-2690-612
Contact: Mr. Talal Mobayed
E-Mail: talal@almaz.net.ae
Website: www.almazrouimedical.com
Details...
Yemen
Al-Rabahi Trading Corporation
P. O. Box 2794
Sana’a
Yemen
Tel:+967-1-278-879
+967-1-274-278
Fax:+967-1-278-551
Contact: Dr. Sami H. Al-Rabahi
E-Mail: Rtc@y.net.ye
Website:
Details...
    
Sections